KAU issues awards

KAU Little League recognized its award recipients for 2016 at the annual Banquet for District 28 Little League recently held at the Red Clay Room.

Pictured from left to right: Lisa Kratz received the Volunteer of the Year award. Ian Wilhelm-McKinley received the Sportsperson of Year Award - Baseball. Steve Hunter received the Umpire of the Year Award. Colette Franck (not pictured) received the Sportsperson of the Year Award - Softball.

comments powered by Disqus